Events

2019 SLA OUTREACH COMMITTEE REGIONAL CAPTAINS

Region/State Regional Captain E-mail Address
Arizona Caleb Jay
Kelly Burton
cjay@dbacks.com
kvjburton@gmail.com
California (Bay Area) Jack Bair jbair@sfgiants.com
California (Southern) Brandon Leopoldus
Jeremy Evans
brandon@leopoldus.com
Jeremy@csllegal.com
Canada (Alberta) Imran Hussainaly ihussainaly@edmontonoilers.com
Canada (British Columbia) Chris Gear chris.gear@canucks.com
Canada (Ontario) Layth Gafoor layth@lucentem.com
Colorado Matthew Eisler matthew.eisler@hoganlovells.com
District of Columbia Christopher Deubert CDeubert@dcunited.com
Florida (Northern Florida/Jacksonville) Ryan Hilbert ryanhilbert@yahoo.com
Florida (Central & South Florida) Jeff Kominsky
Thomas Knapp
Michelle Gervais
jeff.kominsky@lewisbrisbois.com
thomas.knapp@cbsi.com
mgervais@blankrome.com
Georgia Jeff Kominsky
Ebony McCue
Donald Woodard
jeff.kominsky@lewisbrisbois.com
ebonyemccue@gmail.com
Donald.Woodard@usatf.org
Illinois Paul Anderson
Layth Gafoor
paul.anderson@mu.edu
layth@lucentem.com
Indiana Patrick Reiley
Naima Stevenson
Norman Wain
patrick.reilly@faegrebd.com
nstevenson@ncaa.org
norman.wain@usatf.org
Kansas Vicky Neumeyer
Mit Winter
Vicky.neumeyer@saints.nfl.com
mit@kennyhertzperry.com
Louisiana Vicky Neumeyer Vicky.neumeyer@saints.nfl.com
Massachusetts Hoyt Davis
Bob Ruxin
hoyt.davis@puma.com
Ruxin76@gmail.com
Maryland Dennis Coleman
Tom DePaso
dennis.coleman@ropesgray.com
tom.depaso@nflplayers.com
Minnesota Aalok Sharma
Brendan Dolan
aalok.sharma@stinson.com
brendan.dolan@stinson.com
Mississippi Vicky Neumeyer Vicky.neumeyer@saints.nfl.com
Missouri Mit Winter mit@kennyhertzperry.com
Nevada Kelly Burton kvjburton@gmail.com
New Jersey Andrew Bondarowicz andrew@fanteractive.net
New York Kari Cohen kcohen@bseglobal.net
North Carolina Sherrod Seward sherrod@oaklg.com
Ohio Jay Stolkin Jay.stolkin@dinsmore.com
Oklahoma Jon Velie Jon@velielaw.com
Oregon Stephanie Vardavas vard@well.com
Pennsylvania Evie Moreno eviemoreno@gmail.com
Pennsylvania (Philadelphia) Joshua Goldenberg jgoldenberg@cozen.com
Switzerland Despina Mavromati despina.mavromati@gmail.com
Tennessee Mark Buente
Daniel Werly
mark.buente@bassberry.com
Daniel@sievertwerly.com
Texas (Dallas, Fort Worth, Lubbock, Waco) Tony Barbieri ajb@kesslercollins.com
Texas (Houston, San Antonio, Corpus Christi) Sabrina Tour sabrina@ttlawllp.com
Virginia Zak Kurtz zakurtz@gmail.com
Wisconsin Mary K. Braza
Evan Fingert
mbraza@foley.com
erfingert@gmail.com

Regional Captain Responsibility Checklist

Outreach Funding Reimbursement Checklist

Any international outreach inquiries or other outreach inquiries in unassigned areas should be directed to Outreach Committee Co-Chairs, Layth Gafoor and Norm Wain.

2019 Copyright The Sports Lawyers Association ®
11130 Sunrise Valley Drive, Suite 350, Reston, VA 20191
P: 703.437.4377 � F: 703.435.4390
Email: sla@sportslaw.org

Terms of Use   |   Privacy Policy   |   Site Map   |   Contact Us
We have recently updated our privacy policy and terms of use. By using this site, you agree to Sports Lawyers Association (SLA)'s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We use cookies to provide, secure and improve our services to you.