Events

2018 SLA OUTREACH COMMITTEE REGIONAL CAPTAINS

Region/State Regional Captain E-mail Address
Arizona Caleb Jay
Kelly Burton
cjay@dbacks.com
kburton@usasevens.com
California (Bay Area) Jack Bair jbair@sfgiants.com
California (Southern) Brandon Leopoldus
Jeremy Evans
BLeopoldus@GerardFoxLaw.com
Jeremy@csllegal.com
Canada (Alberta) Imran Hussainaly ihussainaly@edmontonoilers.com
Canada (British Columbia) Chris Gear chris.gear@canucks.com
Canada (Ontario) Elliott Saccucci esaccucci@millerthompson.com
District of Columbia Zak Kurtz zakurtz@gmail.com
Florida (Northern Florida/Jacksonville) Ryan Hilbert ryanhilbert@yahoo.com
Florida (Central & South Florida) Jeff Kominsky
Thomas Knapp
Michelle Gervais
jeff.kominsky@lewisbrisbois.com
thomas.knapp@cbsi.com
mgervais@blankrome.com
Georgia Jeff Kominsky
Ebony McCue
Donald Woodard
jeff.kominsky@lewisbrisbois.com
ebonyemccue@gmail.com
donald.woodan@usatf.rog
Illinois Layth Gafoor layth@lucentem.com
Indiana Patrick Reiley
Naima Stevenson
Norman Wain
patrick.reilly@faegrebd.com
nstevenson@ncaa.org
norman.wain@usatf.org
Kansas Vicky Neumeyer Vicky.neumeyer@saints.nfl.com
Louisiana Vicky Neumeyer Vicky.neumeyer@saints.nfl.com
Massachusetts Hoyt Davis
Bob Ruxin
hoyt.davis@puma.com
Ruxin76@gmail.com
Maryland Dennis Coleman
Tom DePaso
dennis.coleman@ropesgray.com
tom.depaso@nflplayers.com
Minnesota Aalok Sharma
Brendan Dolan
aalok.sharma@stinson.com
brendan.dolan@stinson.com
Mississippi Vicky Neumeyer Vicky.neumeyer@saints.nfl.com
Nevada Caleb Jay cjay@dbacks.com
New Jersey Andrew Bondarowicz andrew@fanteractive.net
New York Kari Cohen
Kieron Frazier
kcohen@brooklynnets.com
Kieron.Frazier@dlapiper.com
North Carolina Sherrod Seward sherrod@qcilaw.com
Ohio Jay Stolkin Jay.stolkin@dinsmore.com
Oklahoma Vicky Neumeyer Vicky.neumeyer@saints.nfl.com
Oregon Stephanie Vardavas vard@well.com
Pennsylvania Evie Moreno eviemoreno@gmail.com
Pennsylvania (Philadelphia) Joshua Goldenberg jgoldenberg@cozen.com
Switzerland Despina Mavromati despina.mavromati@gmail.com
Tennessee Daniel Werly Daniel@sievertwerly.com
Texas (Dallas, Fort Worth, Lubbock, Waco) Phil McNicholas
Tony Barbieri
pgm@kesslercollins.com
ajb@kesslercollins.com
Texas (Houston, San Antonio, Corpus Christi) Sabrina Tour sabrina@ttlawllp.com
Virginia Zak Kurtz zakurtz@gmail.com
Wisconsin Mary K. Braza mbraza@foley.com

Regional Captain Responsibility Checklist

Outreach Funding Reimbursement Checklist

Any international outreach inquiries or other outreach inquiries in unassigned areas should be directed to Outreach Committee Co-Chairs, Layth Gafoor and Norm Wain.

2019 Copyright The Sports Lawyers Association ®
11130 Sunrise Valley Drive, Suite 350, Reston, VA 20191
P: 703.437.4377 – F: 703.435.4390
Email: sla@sportslaw.org

Terms of Use   |   Privacy Policy   |   Site Map   |   Contact Us