Events

2022 - 2023 SLA OUTREACH COMMITTEE REGIONAL CAPTAINS

Region/State Regional Captain E-mail Address
Arizona Caleb Jay cjay@dbacks.com
California (Bay Area)
California (Southern) Jennifer Yuen
Stella Cohen
jenniferk.yuen@gmail.com
scohen@haightlaw.com
Canada (Ontario) Layth Gafoor layth@lucentem.com
Colorado Bill Roberts wjr@sparkswillson.com
District of Columbia Michael Scott Michael.Scott@nationals.com
Florida (Central & South Florida) Greg Fritzius
Michelle Gervais
Thomas Knapp
Justin Sievert
g.fritzius@gmail.com
mgervais@blankrome.com
thomas.knapp@cbsi.com
jsievert@velawoodlaw.com
Georgia Allie Chinsky
Jason Domir
allie.maron@gmail.com
Jason.domir@braves.com
Illinois Doug Masters dmasters@loeb.com
Indiana Patrick Reilly
Norman Wain
patrick.reilly@faegrebd.com
norman.wain@usatf.org
Iowa Dan Matheson daniel-matheson@uiowa.edu
Kansas Vicky Neumeyer
Mit Winter
Vicky.neumeyer@saints.nfl.com
mit@kennyhertzperry.com
Louisiana Vicky Neumeyer Vicky.neumeyer@saints.nfl.com
Massachusetts Hoyt Davis hoyt.davis@puma.com
Maryland Edward Healy
Michael Scott
ehealy@wcslaw.com
michael.scott@nationals.com
Minnesota Aalok Sharma
Brendan Dolan
aalok.sharma@stinson.com
brendan.dolan@stinson.com
Mississippi Vicky Neumeyer Vicky.neumeyer@saints.nfl.com
Missouri Mit Winter mit@kennyhertzperry.com
Nevada Caleb Jay
Kelly Burton
cjay@dbacks.com
kvjburton@gmail.com
New Jersey Andrew Bondarowicz andrew@fanteractive.net
New York Michael Scott
Dylan Sherwyn
Dan Lust
m_scott09@icloud.com
dsherwyn@sidley.com
dlust@moritthock.com
Oklahoma Vicky Neumeyer Vicky.neumeyer@saints.nfl.com
Oregon Nicoleas Mayne Nicoleas.Mayne@MillerNash.com
Pennsylvania (Philadelphia)
Switzerland Despina Mavromati despina.mavromati@gmail.com
Tennessee Daniel Werly Daniel@sievertwerly.com
Texas (Dallas) Stephanie Assi stephanie.assi11@gmail.com
Texas (Houston, San Antonio, Corpus Christi) Sabrina Tour sabrina@ttlawllp.com
Wisconsin Mary K. Braza mbraza@foley.com

Regional Captain Responsibility Checklist

Outreach Funding Reimbursement Checklist

Any international outreach inquiries or other outreach inquiries in unassigned areas should be directed to Outreach Committee Co-Chairs, Vered Yakovee and Norm Wain.

2024 Copyright The Sports Lawyers Association ®
11921 Freedom Drive, Suite 550, Reston, VA 20190
Melissa Pomerene, Executive Director: 703-234-4085
Laura Stapleton, Program Specialist: 703-234-4146
Jackie Wu, Program Specialist, 703-234-4087
Andrea Martin, Program Coordinator, 781-876-6207

Fax: 703-234-4147
Email: sla@sportslaw.org

Terms of Use   |   Privacy Policy   |   Site Map   |   Contact Us
We have recently updated our privacy policy and terms of use. By using this site, you agree to Sports Lawyers Association (SLA)'s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We use cookies to provide, secure and improve our services to you.