Events

2018 SLA OUTREACH COMMITTEE REGIONAL CAPTAINS

Region/State Regional Captain E-mail Address
Arizona Caleb Jay cjay@dbacks.com
California (Bay Area) Jack Bair jbair@sfgiants.com
California (Southern) Brandon Leopoldus
Jeremy Evans
BLeopoldus@GerardFoxLaw.com
Jeremy@csllegal.com
Canada (Alberta) Imran Hussainaly ihussainaly@edmontonoilers.com
Canada (British Columbia) Marshall Pawar
Chris Gear
mpawar@meplaw.ca
chris.gear@canucks.com
Canada (Ontario) Cherrie Chow
Elliott Saccucci
cherrinechow@gmail.com
esaccucci@millerthompson.com
Florida (Northern Florida/Jacksonville) Ryan Hilbert ryanhilbert@yahoo.com
Florida (Central & South Florida) Jeff Kominsky
Michelle Gervais
jeff.kominsky@lewisbrisbois.com
mgervais@blankrome.com
Georgia Jeff Kominsky jeff.kominsky@lewisbrisbois.com
Illinois Layth Gafoor layth@lucentem.com
Indiana Naima Stevenson
Norman Wain
nstevenson@ncaa.org
norman.wain@usatf.org
Kansas Vicky Neumeyer Vicky.neumeyer@saints.nfl.com
Louisiana Vicky Neumeyer Vicky.neumeyer@saints.nfl.com
Massachusetts Bob Ruxin Ruxin76@gmail.com
Maryland Dennis Coleman
Tom DePaso
dennis.coleman@ropesgray.com
tom.depaso@nflplayers.com
Minnesota Aalok Sharma
Brendan Dolan
aalok.sharma@stinson.com
brendan.dolan@stinson.com
Mississippi Vicky Neumeyer Vicky.neumeyer@saints.nfl.com
Nevada Caleb Jay cjay@dbacks.com
New Jersey Pam Lester Pam.lester@lestersports.com
New York Kari Cohen
Kieron Frazier
kcohen@brooklynnets.com
Kieron.Frazier@dlapiper.com
North Carolina Justin Sievert justin@sievertwerly.com
Ohio Jay Stolkin Jay.stolkin@dinsmore.com
Oklahoma Vicky Neumeyer Vicky.neumeyer@saints.nfl.com
Oregon Stephanie Vardavas vard@well.com
Pennsylvania Evie Moreno eviemoreno@gmail.com
Switzerland Despina Mavromati despina.mavromati@gmail.com
Tennessee Daniel Werly Daniel@sievertwerly.com
Texas (Dallas, Fort Worth, Lubbock, Waco) Phil McNicholas
Tony Barbieri
pgm@kesslercollins.com
ajb@kesslercollins.com
Texas (Houston, San Antonio, Corpus Christi) Sabrina Tour sabrina@ttlawllp.com
Virginia Zak Kurtz zakurtz@gmail.com
Wisconsin Mary K. Braza mbraza@foley.com

Any international outreach inquiries or other outreach inquiries in unassigned areas should be directed to Outreach Committee Co-Chairs, Dennis Coleman and Nona Lee.

2017 Copyright The Sports Lawyers Association ®
11130 Sunrise Valley Drive, Suite 350, Reston, VA 20191
P: 703.437.4377 – F: 703.435.4390
Email: sla@sportslaw.org

Terms of Use   |   Privacy Policy   |   Site Map   |   Contact Us