Events

2021 SLA OUTREACH COMMITTEE REGIONAL CAPTAINS

Region/State Regional Captain E-mail Address
Arizona Caleb Jay
Kelly Burton
cjay@dbacks.com
kvjburton@gmail.com
California (Bay Area) Jack Bair jbair@sfgiants.com
California (Southern) Brandon Leopoldus
Jeremy Evans
Brandon@Leopoldus.com
Jeremy@csllegal.com
Canada (Ontario) Layth Gafoor layth@lucentem.com
Colorado Bill Roberts wjr@sparkswillson.com
District of Columbia Christopher Deubert cdeubert@gmail.com
Florida (Central & South Florida) Greg Fritzius
Michelle Gervais
Thomas Knapp
Justin Sievert
g.fritzius@gmail.com
mgervais@blankrome.com
thomas.knapp@cbsi.com
jsievert@velawoodlaw.com
Illinois Doug Masters dmasters@loeb.com
Indiana Patrick Reilly
Naima Stevenson Starks
Norman Wain
patrick.reilly@faegrebd.com
nstarks@varsitybrands.com
norman.wain@usatf.org
Kansas Vicky Neumeyer
Mit Winter
Vicky.neumeyer@saints.nfl.com
mit@kennyhertzperry.com
Louisiana Vicky Neumeyer Vicky.neumeyer@saints.nfl.com
Massachusetts Hoyt Davis
Bob Ruxin
hoyt.davis@puma.com
Ruxin76@gmail.com
Minnesota Aalok Sharma
Brendan Dolan
aalok.sharma@stinson.com
brendan.dolan@stinson.com
Mississippi Vicky Neumeyer Vicky.neumeyer@saints.nfl.com
Missouri Mit Winter mit@kennyhertzperry.com
New Jersey Andrew Bondarowicz andrew@fanteractive.net
New York Kari Cohen Kari.Cohen@newyorkredbulls.com
Oklahoma Vicky Neumeyer Vicky.neumeyer@saints.nfl.com
Oregon Stephanie Vardavas vard@well.com
Pennsylvania (Philadelphia) Joshua Goldenberg jgoldenberg@cozen.com
Switzerland Despina Mavromati despina.mavromati@gmail.com
Tennessee Daniel Werly Daniel@sievertwerly.com
Texas (Houston, San Antonio, Corpus Christi) Sabrina Tour sabrina@ttlawllp.com
Virginia Zak Kurtz zakurtz@gmail.com
Wisconsin Mary K. Braza mbraza@foley.com

Regional Captain Responsibility Checklist

Outreach Funding Reimbursement Checklist

Any international outreach inquiries or other outreach inquiries in unassigned areas should be directed to Outreach Committee Co-Chairs, Vered Yakovee and Norm Wain.

2021 Copyright The Sports Lawyers Association ®
11130 Sunrise Valley Drive, Suite 350, Reston, VA 20191
Melissa Pomerene, Executive Director: 703-234-4085
Melinda Long, Program Specialist: 703-234-4071
Laura Stapleton, Program Specialist: 703-234-4146
Morgan Burkhardt, Program Specialist: 703-234-4053
Fax: 703.234.4147
Email: sla@sportslaw.org

Terms of Use   |   Privacy Policy   |   Site Map   |   Contact Us
We have recently updated our privacy policy and terms of use. By using this site, you agree to Sports Lawyers Association (SLA)'s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We use cookies to provide, secure and improve our services to you.