Events

2015 SLA OUTREACH COMMITTEE REGIONAL CAPTAINS

Region/State Regional Captai E-mail Address
Arizona Caleb Jay cjay@dbacks.com
California (Bay Area) Jack Bair jbair@sfgiants.com
California (L.A. Area) Brandon Leopoldus BLeopoldus@GerardFoxLaw.com
California (San Diego) Jeremy Evans jeremy@csllegal.com
Canada Layth Gafoor layth@lucenterm.com
Colorado (Denver) Jaimie Wolf
Craig Umbaugh
Jamie.Wolf@TeamKSE.com
Craig.umbaugh@hoganlovells.com
DC, Washington Dennis Coleman
Tom DePaso
dennis.coleman@ropesgray.com
Tom.depaso@nflplayers.com
Florida (Northern Florida/Jacksonville) Ryan Hilbert ryanhilbert@yahoo.com
Florida (Central & South Florida) Jeff Kominsky
Michelle Gervais
Jeff.Kominsky@lewisbrisbois.com
mgervais@blankrome.com
Georgia Jeff Kominsky Jeff.Kominsky@lewisbrisbois.com
Illinois Rob Bressler RBressler@foley.com
Indiana Naima Stevenson
Norman Wain
nstevenson@ncaa.org
norman.wain@usatf.org
Kansas Vicky Neumeyer Vicky.neumeyer@saints.nfl.com
Louisiana Vicky Neumeyer Vicky.neumeyer@saints.nfl.com
Massachusetts Bob Ruxin Ruxin76@gmail.com
Maryland Dennis Coleman
Tom DePaso
dennis.coleman@ropesgray.com
tom.depaso@nflplayers.com
Minnesota Nona Lee nlee@dbacks.com
Mississippi Vicky Neumeyer Vicky.neumeyer@saints.nfl.com
Nevada Caleb Jay cjay@dbacks.com
New Jersey Pam Lester Pam.lester@lestersports.com
New York Kari Cohen
Kieron Frazier
kcohen@brooklynnets.com
kieron.frazier@dlapiper.com
North Carolina Joe Pierce JPierce@hornets.com
Ohio Jay Stolkin jay.stolkin@dinsmore.com
Oklahoma Vicky Neumeyer Vicky.neumeyer@saints.nfl.com
Oregon Stephanie Vardavas vard@well.com
Pennsylvania Evie Moreno eviemoreno@gmail.com
Switzerland Despina Mavromati Despina.MAVROMATI@tas-cas.org
Tennessee Daniel Werly daniel@sievertwerly.com
Texas (Dallas, Fort Worth, Lubbock, Waco) Phil McNicholas
Tony Barbieri
pgm@kesslercollins.com
ajb@kesslercollins.com
Texas (Houston, San Antonio, Corpus Christi) Sabina Tour sabrina@ttlawllp.com
Virginia Dennis Coleman
Tom DePaso
dennis.coleman@ropesgray.com
tom.depaso@nflplayers.com
Wisconsin Mary K. Braza mbraza@foley.com

Any international outreach inquiries or other outreach inquiries in unassigned areas should be directed to Outreach Committee Co-Chairs, Dennis Coleman and Nona Lee.

2017 Copyright The Sports Lawyers Association ®
11130 Sunrise Valley Drive, Suite 350, Reston, VA 20191
P: 703.437.4377 – F: 703.435.4390
Email: sla@sportslaw.org

Terms of Use   |   Privacy Policy   |   Site Map   |   Contact Us